Executive Committee

Current Officers

President: Dr. William C Roach
Ph.D., Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
Adjunct Professor, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
Adjunct Professor, Capital Theological Seminary
Wake Forest, NC
Personal Website: williamroach.org

Vice President: Dr. Phil Fernandes
Ph.D., Greenwich University
Institute of Biblical Defence instituteofbiblicaldefense.com
Bremerton, WA
Personal Website: philfernandes.org

Treasurer: Dan Guinn
Founder and owner, Francis Schaeffer Studies: francisschaefferstudies.org
Personal Website: danguinn.com
Kansas City, MO

Journal Editor: Dr. Douglas Potter
D. Min., Southern Evangelical Seminary
Registrar, Director of D.Min. Program, Assistant Professor of Apologetics and Theology
Southern Evangelical Seminary
Charlotte, NC

Secretary: Tim Adkisson
Software Engineer
Cedar Rapids, IA

Other Roles

Program Chairman (Conference Coordinator): Dr. Jason D. Crowder
Ph. D., University of the Free State, Bloemfontein, South Africa
Ph. D., North-West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa
Th. D., Columbia Evangelical Seminary, Longview, WA
Adjunct Instructor, Butler Community College
Adjunct Professor, Columbia Evangelical Seminary
Personal Website: profjasondcrowder.com
El Dorado, KS

Secretary to the Treasurer: Tim Carter

Webmaster: Tim Adkisson

Past Presidents

2016-2018: Dr. Richard G Howe
Ph.D. University of Arkansas
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy and Apologetics
Southern Evangelical Seminary
Charlotte, NC
Personal Website: richardghowe.com

2014-2016: Dr. Donald Williams
Ph.D. University of Georgia
Professor of English
Toccoa Falls College
Toccoa Falls, GA

2012-2014: Mr. Kerby Anderson
President, Probe Ministries
Personal Website: Probe.org

2010-2012: Dr. Phil Roberts
Ph.D., Free University of Amsterdam

2008-2010: Dr. Win Corduan
Ph.D., Rice University
Scholar in Philosophy and Religion 
Alexandria, IN 
Personal Website: WinCorduan.com

2006-2008: Dr. Norman L. Geisler
Ph.D., Loyola University
Distinguished Professor of Theology and Apologetics, Veritas Evangelical Seminary, Murietta, CA
Personal Website: NormGeisler.com